0
214 Greenwood Lepanto, AR 72354
LOCAL: (870) 475-2500
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lepanto Flower Shop
Local Lepanto, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Ordered flowers for my mothers birthday and Angela at the shop was wonderful to work with. She was able to make a beautiful arrangement from the flowers i requested and even sent me a picture before delivery. I will have one happy momma today!! Thank you again Angela, for all your help! :)
Angela Vaughn's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2021, 10:19 am

Thank you so much for the order, we appreciate you so much. We love delivering smiles.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

My first time ordering from this flowershop. Store was out of the flower I ordered but substituted the peace lilly for another arrangement. Was given a courtesy call informing me and assured me that the other arrangement would be worthy... It was beautiful. Thank you...
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Awesome service my wife loved the flowers
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

You knew exactly my favorite flowers are. My bedroom smells amazing with these in there. Thank you for making my day .
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Wonderful Service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

My Mother in law loved the flowers for her birthday. Thank you so much for delivering them to her. She was so surprised.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

My Mother in law loved the flowers. It was a special surprise when they were delivered. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

No problems with my order. Flower shop did call and say they did not have what I ordered but we talked about what they had and I was satisfied with that. Lady was very nice:)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

No problems with my order. Flower shop did call and say they did not have what I ordered but we talked about what they had and I was satisfied with that. Lady was very nice:)
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

The vase with my mom's initial was nice and unexpected personal touch! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

They were great to work with on short notice even though the arrangement I picked was not available. They put together a different arrangement fast and friendly for my aunts funeral.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

Quick same day delivery from this local florist. Arrangement was slightly smaller than I expected based on the picture, but it was absolutely beautiful. Lilies easily lasted a over a week. Great job.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love the work they do. I have been pleased with everything that I have asked for. They go out of their way to do what ever you need done. They will deliver to Osceola, and many other places. Thank you for always doing a great job for me.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AR

Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AK

Lepanto Flower Shop made wonderful bouquets for my 2 grandmothers. It brightened their day on Mother's Day when I could not see them. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TN

The plant I really wanted to send was not available. I really wanted something that was full and had some texture to it and thought that was the perfect plant with the white and green. A Peace Lilly was substituted for it which I don't particularly care for, but my sister seemed to like it. The flower shop did send one twice the size of the cane plant though for my inconvenience so I was please about that.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AR

Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AR

Date: May 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province:AR

this shop is the best she made an arrangement for my mothers grave it was beautiful the service was great the best thanks Angela for taking care of that special order for me.
Date: Dec 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province:AR

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT FRUIT BASKET YOU MADE FOR FRIENDS IN OSCEOLA DELIVERED ON TIME & WAS GREAT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Nov 13, 2003
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great job with a birthday bouquet! Beautiful and fresh, they lasted for 2 weeks, and my mother loved them. I recommend Floral Gallery to anyone.
Flower Delivery To Lepanto, AR
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Lepanto Flower Shop
214 Greenwood
Lepanto, AR. 72354
Local: (870) 475-2500

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt