214 Greenwood Lepanto, AR 72354  Local: (870) 475-2500
Customer Reviews
LEPANTO FLOWER SHOP / FLORAL GALLERY
Local Lepanto, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

No problems with my order. Flower shop did call and say they did not have what I ordered but we talked about what they had and I was satisfied with that. Lady was very nice:)
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

No problems with my order. Flower shop did call and say they did not have what I ordered but we talked about what they had and I was satisfied with that. Lady was very nice:)
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The vase with my mom's initial was nice and unexpected personal touch! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were great to work with on short notice even though the arrangement I picked was not available. They put together a different arrangement fast and friendly for my aunts funeral.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love the work they do. I have been pleased with everything that I have asked for. They go out of their way to do what ever you need done. They will deliver to Osceola, and many other places. Thank you for always doing a great job for me.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Lepanto Flower Shop made wonderful bouquets for my 2 grandmothers. It brightened their day on Mother's Day when I could not see them. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant I really wanted to send was not available. I really wanted something that was full and had some texture to it and thought that was the perfect plant with the white and green. A Peace Lilly was substituted for it which I don't particularly care for, but my sister seemed to like it. The flower shop did send one twice the size of the cane plant though for my inconvenience so I was please about that.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: AR

this shop is the best she made an arrangement for my mothers grave it was beautiful the service was great the best thanks Angela for taking care of that special order for me.
Date: Dec 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AR

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT FRUIT BASKET YOU MADE FOR FRIENDS IN OSCEOLA DELIVERED ON TIME & WAS GREAT. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Nov 13, 2003
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great job with a birthday bouquet! Beautiful and fresh, they lasted for 2 weeks, and my mother loved them. I recommend Floral Gallery to anyone.
Flower Delivery To Lepanto, AR
See Delivery Areas